#FollowFriday Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Twitter ist kurz, Twitter ist schnell und es sind etliche spannende Zeitgenossen auf Twitter zu finden - darunter zahlreiche Venture Capital-Geber. Hier einmal über 50 VCs, die auf Twitter unterwegs sind und denen man unbedingt folgen sollte - in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.
Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Twitter ist und bleibt ein spannendes Informationsmedium – auch wenn einige Politiker und Journalisten dies anders sehen! Wir bleiben weiter bei unserer Meinung: Startups, Gründer, Unternehmer und Investoren sollten unbedingt twittern. Warum? Weil Twitter ein geniales Medium für den schnellen Austausch ist. An dieser Stelle präsentieren wir einmal über 50 aktive und einflussreiche Venture Capital-Geber, die auf Twitter unterwegs sind und denen man unbedingt folgen sollte – in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Jan Alberti / @Jan_Alberti
Managing Partner @bmp_ventures #VC #BusinessAngel #investor: #SaaS #mobile #mobility #automotive and any other tech / auto & bike geek

Dominik Alvermann/ @domalv 
Investor at @ActonCapital, Munich.

Jörg Binnenbrücker / @bibrue
#VentureCapital(ist) from Cologne/ Berlin/ Germany for tech, Founding Partner #capnamic #dumontventure & big time football supporter (1.FC Köln)

Otto Birnbaum / @ojbirnbaum
VC @partechpartners supporting visionary entrepreneurs in building outstanding companies! Lives in #berlin loves #changingtheworld & #kitesurfing

Pawel Chudzinski / @pawell
Early-stage (seed, small A) #VC @pointninecap; #b2b #saas #marketplaces #crypto

Louis Coppey / @louicop
VC @PointNineCap | I like and tweet mainly about SaaS, ML and random stuffs related to politics

Filip Dames / @filipdames
Entrepreneur, investor and professional optimist. Founder @cherryventures, ex @zalando, @bvb fan #foundersfirst

Roland Dennert / @rgwd67
Tech Investor, Marathon Runner, Managing Partner at Cipio Partners

Iskender Dirik / @iskenderdirik
MD/CEO Microsoft ScaleUp/Microsoft for Startups • Venture Partner EQT Ventures • #VC + #Entrepreneur • Loving the intersection of #AI and #Creativity

Rouven Dresselhaus / @RDresselhaus
Founding Partner @CavalryVentures supporting (pre)Seed tech startups

Robert Gallenberger / @Gallrob
Industrial Tech at btov partners . Early stage investments in innovation across the industrial value chain (IIoT, Data&Analytics, Additive Manuf., robotics,..)

Stefan Glänzer / @StefanGlaenzer
Co-founder since ever, entrepreneur turned angel turned VC turned … In waiting line. Like it

Markus Grundmann / @markusgrundmann
Startups, entrepreneurship and technology. Partner at B2B SaaS VC @senovovc

Henrik Grosse Hokamp / @HenrikGrH
Dreamer of a Tech Utopia. Investor @partechpartners

Alexander Hahn / @HAHNmeint
Berlin und die Welt, 31, Early Stage Investor bei seed+speed Ventures, Ex JuLi-Vorsitzender, FDP-Bundesvorstand und Überzeugungstäter. Hier: Privatmeinung.

Luis Hanemann / @LuisHanemann
Partner @eventuresVC, Founder of digital marketing agency Trust Agents. Passion for change.

Fabian Hansmann / @FabianHansmann
Managing Director Netz Holding; Co-Founder Netzsieger, Netzshopping, RatePAY, Steganos, Talentory; Seed investor MisterSpex, Seedcamp…

Benedikt Herles / @BenediktHerles
Venture Capitalist & Author

Uwe Horstmann / @uwehorstmann
#venturecapital investor, current interests #digitalhealth and #industrie40 lived in Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Eastern Africa, North Korea, Japan West Wing

Olaf Jacobi / @olafjacobi
Venture Capital Investor @Capnamic, Business Angel, Repeat Entrepreneur, Athlete

Paul Jozefak / @pjozefak
Founder at Receeve with thoughts on VC, tech & startups. Previous gigs: Otto Group, Neuhaus Partners, SAP Ventures, etc. Thoughts are purely propoganda!

Christoph Janz / @chrija
Entrepreneur turned #saas investor at @pointninecap. Seed investor in @zendesk, @algolia, @typeform & others. Looking for the next SaaS

Massi Kamali / @MasoudMassi
VC @WestTechVC

Jens-Philipp Klein / @jensphilipp
Partner at Atlantic Labs, based in Berlin.

Alexander Kölpin / @AlexKoelpin
Early Stage Tech Investor, active as PreSeed & SeedVC Investor in Berlin, Germany

Maurice Kügler / @maurice_kuegler
VC @htgf – investing in early stage tech start-ups

Ralph Eric Kunz / @RalphEKunz
Managing Director at Catagonia – Berlin-based VC firm investing in mobile internet, social network apps, location and internet based services.

Alex Krausse / @alex_krausse
– Views are my own! – Investor @P7S1Group // Ex @CherryVentures & @Zalando // @WHU_edu @HerthaBSC // Into #b2c #marketplaces #ecommerce #DNVBs

Fabian Leipelt / @fleipelt
@WestTechVC & @pfe_incubator, prev @Groupon

Koen Lenssen / @koenlenssen
Venture Capital @ Tengelmann Ventures / Dutchie in Germany / Runner / Views are my own

Jasper Masemann / @Jasamaze
Principal at hvventures.com , loving B2B & complicated solutions to complex problems

Unternehmer. TV-Investor. Gründercoach und Mentor. Es gibt keine guten Unternehmen, es gibt nur gute Unternehmer.

Simon Math / @SimonMathVC
VC @HTGF – investing in SaaS, AI, Consumer and Quantum tech @ Berlin Office

Gabriel Matuschka / @gmatuschka
Partner at Fly Ventures

Christian Meermann / @chrismeermi
Entrepreneur and investor. Founder of @cherryventures previously: @zalando @bcg @whu

Christian Miele / @miele
Partner eventuresVC | Board of Trustees @Startupverband | 4x operator & founder | 100% startup blood

Dominik Mühl / @dominikmuehl
Investor, tech lover … nsfw account

Barbod Namini / @b_namini
Venture Capitalist @ Holtzbrinck Ventures. Love tech gadgets, no matter how useless.

Friedrich A. Neuman / @faneuman
founder/ceo @makersdo, purpose over profit, long termism over short termism, building lasting cultures

Max Niederhofer / @maxniederhofer
General Partner, Sunstone. @lastfm @onefinestay @getyourguide @travelperk @dubsmash @lillydoo_de & more. Prev @accel @qwerly AMDG/H+. Twitter hiatus interruptus

Ciarán O’Leary / @ciaranoleary
VC @blueyard

Mathias Ockenfels / @ockenrock
I love network effects @Speedinvest | Alumni: @Uniplaces @PointNineCap @Naspers @ricardo_ch | Passion for startups | VAMO

Marcus Polke / @polkemarcus
Venture Partner @henqinvest, hands-on advisor, avid long distance runner. Mentor @Xpreneurs_incub & @TechFoundersMUC. Ex @ActonCapital, @Amazon, @AOL, @Abebooks

Benedict Rodenstock / @Benedetto09
Observing and Commenting: The Digital Economy and beyond: on current affairs in Germany, Europe, and the world. Politics, Economics, Business.

David Rosskamp / @drosskamp
Venture Capitalist & Managing Partner at June Fund | drosskamp.com | @Junefund

Nikolas Samios / @BerlinVC 
Venture Capital Entrepreneur | Founder + CEO @CoopHQ & @PropTech1 | 200+ VC deals | co-author http://DEALTERMS.VC | Music Geek, 25% Greek, Father of 2

Pawel Schapiro / @pawel_vc
Partner @ TA Ventures. All things VC and Tech. Focused on Mobility & Digital Health. Proud dad.

Daria Saharova / @daria_saharova
Early stage investor at @VitoOneVC

Tobias Schirmer / @TobiasSchirmer
VC in Berlin @join_capital #enterprisetech #industry40

Carlo Schmid / @casch31
VC @CherryVentures – Supporter @Eintracht #SGE #Pokalsieger

Simon Schmincke / @simonschmincke
VC @creandum. Fishing with flies. Dad and Developer. Believer in Data. Stuck on an Airplane.

Simon Schneider / @simon_schneider
Start-Ups, VC, Seed, FCB, Karneval, Rheinland

Sebastian Schüller / @sbstnschllr
Early Stage #VC @Capnamic interested in #AI #data #privacy #mobile #software #venturecapital @Google, @dogpatchlabs, @AaltoITP, @WiSoUniCologne alumnus

Jan Sessenhausen / @jsessenhausen
Software & Tech Investments at TEV | Tengelmann Ventures, Basketball and other random stuff

Samuli Sirén / @SamuliRedstone
Managing Director @RedstoneVC | Redstone manages multiple corporate venture funds. We connect industry leaders and ambitious founders.

Peter Specht / @specht_p
VC @Creandum // X-Bain, Google // Passionate about tech and football // Berlin // Munich // Stockholm

Stefan Tirtey / @toetoe
MD at CommerzVentures, fintech investor in @etoro, @mambu_com, @marqeta, @omnyway, @fraugster, and @payworks. Early investor in @Soundcloud, views are my own.

Andreas Thümmler / @Athuemmler
Managing Partner at ACXIT Capital Partners, an independent, privately owned corporate finance firm based in Frankfurt / Germany.

Dominik Tobschall / @DominikTo
Developer & Lawyer; ¯\_(?)_/¯; Early-stage VC @targetpartners; @fruux, @sabredav; This is not legal advice.

Alexander von Frankenberg / @Justdoitalex
Investing in high-tech start-ups in Germany and running around the world @runaroundaworld

Berthold von Freyberg / @bvfreyberg
1989, 1993 ETH Zürich Diploma, PhD 1997 Microsoft Office PM, Seattle 1999 TVM Capital, Munich SInce 2000 Target Partners, Munich

Federico Wengi / @federicowengi
Partner at @pauaventures. Food and Basketball enthusiast. Europe’s Citizen. FC Internazionale fan.

Marie Wennergren / @mariewennergren
Early stage investor @FlyVC, earlier PM @skiveapp. Tech & techno enthusiast

Chris White / @ChrisWeiss84
Tech enthusiast and early-stage #VC @CreathorVenture

Jason Whitmire / @jason_whitmire
Early stage VC @blueyard, inspired to work with founders every day. Eyeing Kepler-186f & -452b.

Andreas Winiarski / @andwin_official
Chairman & Founding Partner @awecapital, Venture Partner @earlybirdvc #supercalifragilisticexpialidocious

Startup-Jobs: Auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung? In der unserer Jobbörse findet Ihr Stellenanzeigen von Startups und Unternehmen.

Foto (oben): Shutterstock

Alexander Hüsing, Chefredakteur von deutsche-startups.de, arbeitet seit 1996 als Journalist. Während des New Economy-Booms volontierte er beim Branchendienst kressreport. Schon in dieser Zeit beschäftigte er sich mit jungen, aufstrebenden Internet-Start-ups. 2007 startete er deutsche-startups.de.