#followfriday Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Twitter ist kurz, Twitter ist schnell und es sind etliche spannende Zeitgenossen auf Twitter zu finden - darunter zahlreiche Venture Capital-Geber. Hier einmal über 50 VCs, die auf Twitter unterwegs sind und denen man unbedingt folgen sollte - in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.
Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Start-ups, Gründer, Unternehmer und Investoren sollten unbedingt twittern. Warum? Weil viele Multiplikatoren bereits auf Twitter vertreten sind. An dieser Stelle präsentieren wir einmal über 50 aktive und einflussreiche Venture Capital-Geber, die auf Twitter unterwegs sind und denen man unbedingt folgen sollte – in alphabetischer Reihenfolge.

Für den schnellen Einstieg bei Twitter empfehlen wir: “Know How – Quasi alles, was man über Twitter wirklich wissen muss“. Zusätzlich am besten noch diesen Artikel ansehen: “Der größte Fehler, den man bei Twitter machen kann“.

Weitere folgenswerte Zeitgenossen gibt es hier: “50 Journalisten, denen jeder unbedingt folgen sollte“. Nun aber weiter zur unserer großen Übersicht über aktive und einflussreiche Venture Capital-Geber, die sich auf Twitter tummeln. Falls wir jemanden vergessen haben, freuen wir uns über Ergänzungen in den Kommentaren unter diesem Artikel.

Über 50 VCs, denen Gründer unbedingt folgen sollten

Jan Alberti / @Jan_Alberti
bmp AG | #VC #investor of SaaS, mobile, IoT, consumer products, ehealth… interested in cars, mountainbiking, travel and fitness

Laura Amsel / @laura_amsel
early-stage vc at #ibbbet

Jörg Binnenbrücker / @bibrue
Venture Capitalist from Cologne/ Berlin/ Germany for tech, Founding Partner #capnamic #dumontventure & big time football supporter (1.FC Köln)

Otto Birnbaum / @ojbirnbaum
Supports entrepreneurs in building great companies!Works as #VC for #partechventures in #berlin loves #innovative ideas #passion and #kitesurfing

Sebastian Blum / @LeBastif
helping entrepreneurs realize their vision @ActiveVP, @cooliris alumn, snowboard and Fussball lover

Peter Borchers / @pbo
Founder & Head of Deutsche Telekom’s global incubator ‘hub:raum‘, Entrepreneur, Intrapreneur, Investor, Dad

André Burchart / @burchart
Principal @Capnamic Ventures, Digital Media VC, Cologne

Pawel Chudzinski / @pawell
Partner and co-founder at micro VC @pointninecap; aspiring blogger; former banker; Poland-born Berlin lover

Filip Dames / @filipdames
Entrepreneur and investor, music lover, soccer enthusiast.

Roland Dennert / @rgwd67
Tech Investor, Marathon Runner, Managing Partner at Cipio Partners

Iskender Dirik / @iskenderdirik
VC at Bauer Venture Partners | enthusiastic about technology, disruptive business models, entrepreneurship, design & Fenerbahce

Rouven Dresselhaus / @RDresselhaus
Investor in Pre-Seed/Seed technology startups. MarioKart professional.

Christoph Gerlinger / @Chris_Gerlinger
Serial Entrepreneur and Venture Capitalist @GermanStartupsG

Stefan Glänzer / @StefanGlaenzer
Been working only ever in my own start ups, since uni 1991. CoFounder passioncapital/rebate/mendeley/last.fm h.c./myblog/ricardo/companionsTV/companions.

Henrik Grosse Hokamp/ @HenrikGrH
Dreamer of a Tech Utopia – VC for @partechventures in Berlin

Thomas Grota / @thomasgr
VC @ Deutsche Telekom / T-Mobile, Investor in flaregames, Gini, NumberFour, Lookout, flexperto, mobile, big data & cloud applications. Mentor @ seedcamp

Marc Gumpinger / @mgumpinger
Technology entrepreneur, venture partner @targetpartners and art appreciator

Markus Grundmann / @markusgrundmann
Associate at VC firm Target Partners (work), predictive analytics (fun)

Alexander Hahn / @HAHNmeint
#Startup, #Entrepreneurship, #InvestmentOpportunityScout, #VentureCapital, #ALSTIN, #FreierDemokrat, #Überzeugungstäter und hier vor allem #Privatperson

Fabian Hansmann / @FabianHansmann
Co-Founder FoundersLink, RatePay, Steganos, Netzsieger, Talentory; Seed investor MisterSpex, Seedcamp.

Benedikt Herles / @BenediktHerles
Venture Capitalist. Author. Contemplating the digital evolution.

Manuel Hinz / @ManuelHinz
Founder & Managing Director @CrossEngage | Venture Partner @HeilemannVentures | Entrepreneur | Digital Native

Uwe Horstmann / @uwehorstmann
Operative venture capital & humanitarian logistics; Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Eastern Africa, North Korea, Japan; West Wing fanboy

Olaf Jacobi / @olafjacobi
Venture Capital Investor @Capnamic, Business Angel, Serial Entrepreneur, Athlete

Paul Jozefak / @pjozefak
Slovak/American in Germany launching start-ups & abusing tech @ Liquid Labs. Former VC at Neuhaus Partners & SAP Ventures. Thoughts are purely propoganda!

Christoph Janz / @chrija
Internet entrepreneur turned #saas investor. Partner at @pointninecap. Investor in @zendesk, @geckoboard, @chartmogul, @vendhq, @algolia, @typeform

Masoud Kamali / @MasoudMassi
IT , Media and Venture: We make things!

Jens-Philipp Klein / @jensphilipp
CFO at Atlantic Labs, Co-Founder of Phonedeck & JackyMedia

Alexander Kölpin / @AlexKoelpin
Early Stage Tech Investor – Angel & SeedVC at http://www.WestTechVentures.com These tweets are my own.

Ralph Eric Kunz / @RalphEKunz
Managing Director at Catagonia – Berlin-based VC firm investing in mobile internet, social network apps, location and internet based services.

Fabian Leipelt / @fleipelt
ideas, startups, venture capital | @WestTechVC & @pfe_incubator, prev @Groupon

Koen Lenssen / @koenlenssen
Digital Dutchie in Germany

Christophe Maire / @christophex
Entrepreneur (gate5, http://plazes.com ), Nokia Maps, Angel (Brands4friends, StudiVZ, SoundCloud), Founder / CEO txtr

Gabriel Matuschka / @gmatuschka
early stage VC & co-founder Berlin Tech Meetup @BTechMeetup

Christian Miele / @miele
Venture Capitalist chasing unicorns @eventuresVC | Executive Board member @Startupverband | Mentor @SparkLabsKorea | Practising Zen, Yoga & MMA

Dominik Mühl / @dominikmuehl
VC, tech lover … nsfw account

Barbod Namini / @b_namini
Venture Capitalist @ Holtzbrinck Ventures Love tech gadgets, no matter how useless. Snowboard.

Max Niederhofer / @maxniederhofer
Partner, Sunstone Capital. Investor in Last.fm, GetYourGuide, Onefinestay, Audibene, Kontakt.io, Memorado, and many more.

Ciarán O’Leary / @ciaranoleary
VC @blueyard

Mathias Ockenfels / @ockenrock
On the dark side of the force: Early Stage Tech VC @PointNineCap, previously M&A @Naspers & @ricardo_ch; Passion for startups, sport, biking; Views are my own

Thomas Olszewski / @TROlszewski
Berlin based investment manager at Voltage Ventures. We support entrepreneurs through pre-seed & seed investments, advice and network.

Felix Petersen / @fiahless
Partner at Faber Ventures, Founder Amen, Plazes

Thomas Preuß / @TPreuss
Germany based tech VC and passionate entrepreneur. Loving bikes, boats and sports.

Ralph Riecke / @ralphriecke
Investment manager @hubraumberlin Keen about incubation, startup ideas, telco products & services; LBS; mobile advertising; coaching, Skateboarding; JKD

Benedict Rodenstock / @Benedetto09
Observing and Commenting: The Digital Economy and beyond: on current affairs in Germany, Europe, and the world. Politics, Economics, Business.

David Rosskamp / @drosskamp
Venture Capitalist | Building a new technology fund |

Nikolas Samios / @BerlinVC
Venture Capital Entrepreneur // COO & General Partner @GermanStartupsG, Fonder/MD @CoopHQ // investor in 40+ Startups // Music Geek, 25% Greek

Pawel Schapiro / @pawel_vc
Investment Manager @CreathorVenture , on the quest for great companies, great entrepreneurs and great tech toys. Former Rocket Internet, now #VC. [Own opinions]

Tobias Schirmer / @TobiasSchirmer
VC in Berlin @join_capital

Simon Schmincke / @simonschmincke
VC at Earlybird. Fishing with flies. Dad and developer. Shooting with Canon @ twomenvswild.de.

Simon Schneider / @simon_schneider
Start-Ups, VC, Seed, FCB, Karneval

Jan Sessenhausen / @jsessenhausen
Tech Investments, Basketball and other random stuff

Samuli Siren / @samuliilmari
Venture Capitalist

Chris Thaler-Wolski / @chritw
SaaS investor @pauaventures, portfolio @detectify @cloud66 @eduvee @pipedrive member of IBM Europe Cloud Advisory Board [tweets are my own]

Stefan Tirtey / @toetoe
MD at CommerzVentures, fintech investor, investor in @etoro and @marqeta, early investor in @Soundcloud, driven by curiosity, views are my own

Thümmler Andreas / @Athuemmler
Managing Partner at ACXIT Capital Partners, an independent, privately owned corporate finance firm based in Frankfurt / Germany.

Alexander von Frankenberg / @Justdoitalex
Investing in high-tech start-ups in Germany

Berthold von Freyberg / @bvfreyberg
1989, 1993 ETH Zürich Diploma, PhD 1997 Microsoft Office PM, Seattle 1999 TVM Capital, Munich SInce 2000 Target Partners, Munich

Marina Vukovic / @vukovima
Investment Manager VC @CommerzVentures, previously with @bnpparibas_de, FinTech enthusiast, fashion lover, strong socializer – all posted views are my own

Federico Wengi / @federicowengi
Venture Capital Associate at @pauaventures. Internet, Hardware and Food enthusiast. Europe’s Citizen. FC Internazionale fan.

Jason Whitmire / @jason_whitmire
Early stage VC @blueyard (http://blueyard.com ), inspired to work with founders every day. Living in the anthropocene.

Nicolas Wittenborn / @ncsh
@PointNineCap

Passend zum Thema: “Gründer über große Pläne – ‘Die erfolgreichsten VCs verlangen keinen Businessplan’

Foto: Social media hashtag. Businessman in suit with a black tie showing or holding business card from Shutterstock

Alexander Hüsing, Chefredakteur von deutsche-startups.de, arbeitet seit 1996 als Journalist. Während des New Economy-Booms volontierte er beim Branchendienst kressreport. Schon in dieser Zeit beschäftigte er sich mit jungen, aufstrebenden Internet-Start-ups. 2007 startete er deutsche-startups.de.

Aktuelle Meldungen

Alle